HERE’S WHAT CINDY IS UP TO…

Events, Presentations,
Workshops, Training,

Podcasts and Webinars

Please email [email protected] for details or to book Cindy for your school, organization, or conference.

PRESENTATIONS FOR PARENTS

Calm and Connected: Parenting Kids with ADHD/Executive Function Challenges© Parent Coaching workshop series
Click for dates

SCREENAGERS: Screenagers documentary explores parental struggles over social media, video games, academics and internet addiction and offers solutions to help kids find balance.

Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
Location: Cinema Arts Centre, Huntington, NY
Price: $16

Followed by Panel Discussion of professionals facilitated by Cindy
Click here for more information and to purchase tickets

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOR EDUCATORS AND OTHER PROFESSIONALS

Visit here for information about Professional Development workshops

Visit here for information regarding training to become a professional ADHD Parent Coach

Monday, September 25, 2017, SOUTH BEND, IN

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, FORT WAYNE, IN

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, MELVILLE, NY

Friday, October 6, 2017, OLEAN, NY

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, SANTA ROSA, CA

Thursday, October 12, 2017, SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Friday, October 13, 2017, PALO ALTO, CA

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, WESTBURY, NY

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, CULVER CITY, CA

Thursday, November 2, 2017, ONTARIO, CA

Friday, November 3, 2017, PASADENA, CA

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, WESTBURY, NY

Friday, November 10, 2017, LOS ANGELES, CA   *ASHA National Conference

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, WESTBURY, NY

Thursday, November 30, 2017, PATCHOGUE, NY

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, MELVILLE, NY

Monday, December 11, 2017, NASHVILLE, TN

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, KNOXVILLE, TN

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, CHATTANOOGA, TN

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Thursday, January 25, 2018, EAST LANSING, MI

Friday, January 26, 2018, LIVONIA, MI

Monday, February 5, 2018, PATCHOGUE, NY

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, MELVILLE, NY

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, PORTLAND, ME

Thursday, February 15, 2018, MANCHESTER, NH

Friday, February 16, 2018, BURLINGTON, VT

Tuesday, March 13, 2017, WESTBURY, NY

Tuesday, April 17, 2018, MELVILLE, NY

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, WESTBURY, NY

PODCASTS and WEBINARS

Dr. Hallowell: Podcast Making a smooth back to School Transition

2-Minute Tutorial: How to Help Your Child Get Comfortable with a Combination Lock

2-Minute Tutorial: How to Organize Your Child’s Locker

2-Minute Tutorial: How to Color-Code Your Child’s School Supplies
Faster Than Normal: Pills Don’t Teach Skills with Peter Shankman

Core Brain Journal: ADHD Parenting Evolves: Strategy Matters with Dr. Charles Parker

CHADD: Improve Homework Time with Strategies the work for ADHD with w Robin Maggio

CHADD: Teaching Grit, Perseverance and Frustration Tolerance w Robin Maggio

Interview with Dr. Christina Hibbert Motherhood TV- 8 Keys to Parenting Children with ADHD

Please contact [email protected] for a listing of past Conferences and Professional Development locations.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • PDF