The following professionals have been trained by me to provide support to parents and to facilitate the Calm and Connected© workshop series.

Please feel free to reach out to them or to contact me for further information about support in your area.

If there is no workshop in your area, please join me for a live interactive webinar whenever I am conducting the workshop.

Parent support is vital as you move along your journey and to help you “Parent the child you have!”

Sincerely,
Cindy

California
Patrice McElligott,MA Sp.Ed., ET
Redwood City, CA

patricemce@gmail.com
650-208-1507

Connecticut
Susan Bauerfeld, Ph.D.
Wilton, CT
www.susanbauerfeld.com
susanbauerfeld.phd@gmail.com
203.216.3751

Terry D’Elisa,PsyD, NCSP
New Canaan, CT
www.DrTerryDElisa.com
Terry.DElisa.PsyD@gmail.com
203-966-9203

District of Columbia
Michelle Buzgon, PCC, CPCC
Washington, DC
positivefocuscoach.com
michellebuzgon@gmail.com
202-966-3851

Illinois
Dale Davison, M.Sp.Ed. PCC, BCC
Chicago, IL
www.dale-davison.com
dale@dale-davison.com
847.920.8076

Maryland
Jill Linkoff, ACC, ACAC
Baltimore, MD
www.omgadhd.com
jlinkoff@omgadhd.com
443.831.0086

Robyn Parks, CPC, ACC, CACP
Baltimore, MD
www.adhdyouthcoaching.com
robyn@ADHDyouthcoaching.com
410-790- 2387

New Jersey

Andrea Leon Elrom
Ft. Lee, NJ
leon.andrea@yahoo.com
201.240.0921

New York
Cindy Goldrich, Ed.M., ACAC
New York and Nationwide via the Phone and Live Interactive Webinar
www.PTScoaching.com
Cindy@PTScoaching.com
516.802.0593

Michael Emmart, Ed.D.
Auburn, NY
www.mjkstudent.com
mike@mjkstudent.com
315-704-4082

Marcia Hochman, LMSW, MPPA
Manhattan, NY
mnhochman@nyc.rr.com
917-887-9119, 212-222-2629

Laura Solomons, LCSW-R
Rye Brook, NY
laurasolom@yahoo.com
914.841.1100

Texas
Dulce Torres, LPC-S,BCC
Southlake, TX
www.dstcoaching.com
dst@dstcoaching.com
817.707.6264

Vermont
Debbie Tracht, MA, ACAC
Middlebury, VT
www.middleburycenter.com
dstracht@gmail.com
802.349.7222

Washington

Hallowell Todaro Center
Seattle, WA
www.hallowelltodarocenter.org
info@hallowelltodarocenter.org
206.420.7345

Steven Karaiskos
Seattle, WA
skaraiskos@overlake.org
425-868-6191 ext 653

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • PDF